Call 352-343-4240

Written Testimonials

Please submit a testimonial below


Testimonials



Bill Gay

Eustis

April 11, 2018

Had roof repair performed today by Joe and helper. .Awesome job .. Looks great .. Highly recommend .

Kenneth & Judith Wilde

Royal Harbor, Tavares FL

February 5, 2018

We are completely happy and impressed with the management, the office and the crew they sent to do our roof. They were professional, fast, and the clean-up after was fantastic. Eustis Roofing came out the day after Hurricane Irma and patched the roof to secure it until a complete re-roof scheduled for five months later could be done. There was a minor problem after completion but management was on site, in person and took care of it on the spot. Customer service is alive and well at Eustis Roofing. Five stars.

Jim and Debbie Duane

Leesburg, FL

January 25, 2018

We can’t praise Eustis Roofing enough. Jason came out and helped us with our insurance company when they 1st denied us for coverage on our Irma Hurricane damage. Cheryl in the office and the office staff were amazing. Richard and his crew are off the charts when it came to the installation. We have nothing but high praise for Eustis Roofing and we will highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors. Thank you Eustis Roofing from the bottom of our hearts for your friendliness, dependability and amazing workmanship.

Harold Robinson

leesburg,fl

January 9, 2018

a new roof was put on on Jan 9,2018. The crew did a great job. I had question on one of the stacks, their service mgr Rob was here very quick and satis my concern. I had to call them regarding a question over a window, they were there the next day. Rob & Adrick answered my concern very quick. I would recommend Eustis Roofing . We are very Happy with their service & work We rate them a 10”’

Tony Valente

Eustis, FL

December 28, 2017

How do you spell “excellence, their word is their bond, and quality”. It’s simple, you spell it “Eustis Roofing”. The Roofing Team will do just as they say. Polite, respectful of your property, protect your landscaping and spotless in the clean up. Rod was amazing! Came out after Liberty Mutual said they would only pay half for my roof replacement. Rod met with the inspector (at no cost) walked the roof with the inspector and suddenly Liberty Mutual is paying for a totally new roof. The office staff were great, they took my periodic calls, returned my calls and kept me off the ledge. Richard, forget about it, he was terrific!! Worries, I had none. He ran the job and immediately put me at ease with his knowledge, straight talk and reassurances. He kept me informed, returned calls, Said they’ll be on site at 8 am and they were there. The job was done on time and under what was estimate in total cost. And get this Richard personally fabricated a gutter shield across the rear of my house to stop the cascade of water onto my lanai. How pleased am I that I chose to work with Rod and Richard at Eustis Roofing? And I am a very picky person. They are the best!! Oh yeah they are doing Roofs for at least 4 of my neighbors. A 5 Star Operation with two 5 Star Brothers at the helm. Thanks Guys. Tony Valente 3225 Indian Trail, Eustis, FL

Cathy Murray & Ed Polion

Grand Island

October 20, 2017

We would like to thank Eustis Roofing for the excellent service that we received. We can’t thank “Felix and his crew” enough for the exceptional work. We would definitely recommend Eustis Roofing to everyone. Again, many thanks to all of you.

Richatd Gander

Tavares

October 16, 2017

This will be 3 rd roof Eustis roofing has done for me. Original when house was built, an addition and recently a re roof. I can only speak to their great professionalism. Not only did they do roof in one weeks time, at the end of their work day they cleaned their work area well, not leaving a mess. Roof looks great. After job was completed, Richard the foreman for job returned to my home and asked if he could take picture of my truss attachments to walls in attic. He took pics and within 2 weeks I had papers which he suggested I submit to my ins. co. for a possible decrease in homeowners ins. policy. I submitted papers and my policy premium went down $ 1000.. Thank you Rich and Thank You Eustis Roofing for your honesty and integrity also your office staff and workers doing the roof who were of great assistance to me for any questions I may have had.

Jerry&Sherry Phelps

Leesburg, FL.

October 9, 2017

We would like to express to everyone needing a new roof that the materials used to the workmanship provided is A one. From the start of the job to the last detail everything is precisely executed. Thank you Eustis roofing to all of your staff and workmen.

DeWayne Rublee

3344 Saratoga Drive, Royal Hbr

September 14, 2017

Notified by Richard that a number of caps were missing from my roof. He immediately responded the situation to me and made repairs on the spot. Excellent service from a very professional roofing company.
I will recommend Eustis Roofing to all my friends and neighbors.

Jean mann

1902 Tweed Ct.

September 14, 2017

Richard was here and repaired our problem

John & Mary Ann Kauppila

Thank you so very much for fixing the roof on my home in Florida.  I can’t tell you what a relief it is to find someone so kind, honest and reliable to do business with these days like you.  The gentleman who referred you to me is a painter. I already told all my neighbors about you and if they ever need any work done on their roof, Eustis Roofing Co is the number to call and they will be very happy with your workmanship, honesty and the price you charge.  God bless you and your family, and all the good, decent honest people still left in the world today.

Andy Miller

11848 Sussex Hill Way Leesburg

I recently had a roof replaced February 7th on my home at Lake Yale Estates. I have to say the roofing crew headed up by crew boss Jose performed an outstanding job. The crew was professional and all business. The work was perfect and no mess left behind. Other than knowing the roof had been replaced (first class), you would not know they were on site. My hat is off to Eustis Roofing and would recommend this company to anyone who needs a roof installed by the best in he industry. Good service in todays times is hard to find but Eustis Roofing measures up to the Task. Thank you for the great service.

Craig Sherman

Eustis

I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to all for a job WELL DONE. My home looks great & quality of workmanship was what i anticipated when I made the decision to have you do the job. The crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Clean up was exemplary, so I offer again a job well done. Special Thanks to Cheryl & Greg for the wonderful & continual job of communications with me the customer. It was important & helpful in many ways and words cannot express how much it is appreciated. The company came highly recommended & you surpassed all my expectations. Quality, affordability and customer service on a scale of 1 to 10, I give you all a 20. Thank You again so much. You were all FANTASTIC!!!!!!

J. Gaither

Lake County, Fl

You are awesome! I will recommend Eustis Roofing whenever I get a chance to do so. Great company & great people to deal with. Again, thank you. You are appreciated more than you know! And roof looks great!

Dr. R. M.

The Villages, Fl

Dear Eustis Team Thank you – for all you have done for me; indeed, even more, for all you are. Your patience, caring and commitment to this ole man so very appreciated. I have so much respect for your organization – I am confident the job is first-rate. We return shortly after Thanksgiving and well before CHRIST-mas and will be sure to recommend you folks to our neighbors and friends. Blessings,


More Reviews


Google Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Yelp Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
dexknows Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Guild Quality Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
City Search Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
BBB Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL