Call 352-343-4240

Written Testimonials

Top quality roofs,
expert crews,
no down payments.

Please submit a testimonial below


Testimonials



Carolyn

Grand Island

September 13, 2018

Thank You Richard and crew for my beautiful roof. I really appreciate you going the extra mile to help with insurance issues and explaining all the technical aspects of my roof. I would recommend Eustis Roofing to anyone needing a new roof. Very professional and the quality is obvious. No mess to clean up either! Couldn’t ask for more.

Don O

Leesburg

September 8, 2018

Prior to replacing our roof, Eustis Roofing successfully repaired a roof leak at no additional cost. Their crew arrived on the scheduled date and time as promised. All of the crew members were clearly experienced roofers and worked very well together. They were very efficient and took care insuring that there were no mistakes or damage to our property. They were well equipped to efficiently replace our roof. It is clear that they are a good employer who took care of their employees as they stopped their work when severe storms were expected and materialized. As the job progressed, great care was taken to keep all areas around the home cleaned up and free of all hazards. When the roof installation was complete there was no trash of any kind around the house. Their pricing was competitive. We’re very satisfied working with Eustis Roofing’s owner, supervisors, and crew. Their workmanship is top quality.

April Goodson

Eustis FL

August 29, 2018

The team at Eustis Roofing did a wonderful job on my roof as well as the clean up. Jill stayed in constant communication with me. Richard came out to do the final inspection and he was super friendly and even offered to look inside my attic for wind service to save me money on my homeowners insurance. I would highly recommend Eustis roofing! Thank you all again.

John S

Stonegate at Silver Lake

August 27, 2018

Eustis Roofing did an outstanding roofing job. The crew arrived on time each day and started working. Crew was extremely polite and had a self awareness of my property. At the end of each day the entire crew cleaned up all debris.
They conducted themselves in professional manner. When the completed the crew thanked myself and wife for the morning donuts we provided. Can’t say enough for the quality work, professional workers and their attention to detail.

I highly recommend Eustis Roofing!

The Villages

August 21, 2018

They did a good job by the book on time. They accidentally damaged a lanai screen and replaced it with no squabbling. Hard working men with Richard Reismann as the supervisor. Good office staff also. I recommend them.

Michael & Willetta Ellis

Tavares, Florida

July 31, 2018

We chose Eustis Roofing because of their great reputation. We are so glad we did. They lived up to their great reputation and more. Rod Reismann came and checked our damaged roof and gave us a estimate. Rod was easy to talk to. He took his time to explain what Eustis Roofing would do and answered all our questions about shingle selections, etc.

The Eustis Roofing crew arrived promptly at 8:00 a.m. and went straight to work. They were efficient, organized and professional. They used a movable dumpster to keep the worksite clean of old shingles and debris. When they finished, they carefully cleaned up the area. In spite of an afternoon rain, they were finished in 2 days. They did a fantastic job. We could not be happier.

It was a pleasure meeting and getting to know Richard Reismann. He said he would be stopping by periodically to monitor the crews progress. We felt very comfortable talking with Richard. He was glad to answer all our questions. He explained our warranty papers and made sure we knew the warranty was transferable if we were to sell our home. He even took pictures of the hurricane straps in our attic.
He will send us the paperwork to be submitted to our insurance company. for a possible decrease in the cost of our homeowners insurance. That is great, friendly customer service.

Because of their friendliness, professionalism, integrity and excellent workmanship, we are happy to recommend Eustis Roofing Company.

Dan Boyukin

Tavares

July 27, 2018

Eustis Roofing Company demonstrated it is a professional organization from the time I received my estimate from Jordan until the time Richard and his crew arrived to install my shingles. I would recommend this company with hesitation.

Larry & Jeannette

Tavares, Fl

June 29, 2018

Thanks for professional job. Javier and team always on time, great job.

Rick & Cindy Benenati

Tavares, FL

May 31, 2018

We had an elusive roof leak and thanks to Mike Rose’s diligence and skills, he found the source of the leak, quickly repaired it, and ended our stress. Eustis Roofing was outstanding to deal with as they were very knowledgeable, very professional and respectful. NO BRAINER…This is the company to call when you have any roofing concerns.

jean macgeorge

zellwood station, zellwood fl

May 18, 2018

Very professional and pleasant staff. Started with Rod Reismann and the estimate and finishing with Richard Reismann with the inspection of a job well done! Jill and Christina in the office were always helpful when I called them. Xavier and his crew were exceptional in replacing our roof. I would highly recommend Eustis Roofing.

Rick & June Dalton

Tavares, Fl

May 4, 2018

Anthony and his crew were great, very professional and completed the job in less than 2 Days, we would highly recommend their services.

Patricia Maher

Plantation Leesburg

April 26, 2018

Mike Rose was very professional and went into great detail explaining everything he was going to do to repair the leak I had in my roof. I would highly recommend him and your company.

Rich Larsen

Zellwood Station FL.

April 20, 2018

We sustained roof damage in the October 2017 hurricane. We were told by one of our friends, a general contractor, that the only company he would use was Eustice Roofing. We contacted them about a week after our damage and was told due to the number of jobs they had it could be up to a six month wait. Well it was almost to the day when they installed our new roof. But it was sure worth the wait. Five professional installers did the job in eight hours, in at 8 and gone at 4. Outstanding job from start to finish. Believe me I have seen at least 20 roof re-shingled in our complex and not one company came anywhere near the quality workmanship of Eustice Roofing.

Bill Gay

Eustis

April 11, 2018

Had roof repair performed today by Joe and helper. .Awesome job .. Looks great .. Highly recommend .

Kenneth & Judith Wilde

Royal Harbor, Tavares FL

February 5, 2018

We are completely happy and impressed with the management, the office and the crew they sent to do our roof. They were professional, fast, and the clean-up after was fantastic. Eustis Roofing came out the day after Hurricane Irma and patched the roof to secure it until a complete re-roof scheduled for five months later could be done. There was a minor problem after completion but management was on site, in person and took care of it on the spot. Customer service is alive and well at Eustis Roofing. Five stars.


More Reviews


Google Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Yelp Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
dexknows Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Guild Quality Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
City Search Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
BBB Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL