Call 352-343-4240

Written Testimonials

Top quality roofs.
Expert crews.
Financing available.

Please submit a testimonial below


Testimonials



Carol & Glenn Brown

Lake Frances Estates

January 24, 2019

IF YOU WON’T THE VERY BEST NO NEED TO QUOTE THE REST!!

I was a facility manager for the village’s commercial property management and in construction for 40 + years. I have closely observed the work of other roofing companies. I have seen the lack of quality in their work and the mess they leave behind. Those companies can’t compare to the quality work of Eustis Roofing. Attention to detail and a job done right is what you can expect from Eustis Roofing. Totally professional company from owners to office staff to workers.

If you are looking for a reputable roofing company that’s been in business many years and has experienced roofers that are employees and not contractors, you will not go wrong with Eustis Roofing. They are professionals! You won’t meet a nicer guy than Richard, nor one more skilled in the business.
Thank you ALL for a great team effort – from the office workers to the roofers, and to David, Justin, and Richard for a professional job well done!

We could go & on about the quality & craftsmanship of the entire Eustis Roofing team, but simply put “Eustis Roofing exceeded our expectations AND we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional roofing contractor!!”

Keep this in mind, Eustis Roofing is busy for a reason.

Tim

Leesburg

January 21, 2019

Thanks to Hurricane Irma in September 2017, I needed a new roof. I contacted twenty roofing companies and only six called me back. I got estimates from those six. Two were lower, and three were higher than Eustis Roofing.

One that was lower said they didn’t see a problem with the roof. One that was higher didn’t even bother to come to meet me. They said they could use Google Maps to determine the size and emailed me an estimate.

Rod, the owner of Eustis Roofing, personally came and checked my roof. He agreed with my insurance company that I needed a new roof because I had many loose shingles from wind damage.

After checking many reviews, asking a lot of questions, and talking to people about roofing companies around the Lake County area, I made my decision to go with Eustis Roofing.

One lady I had spoken with in my neighborhood told me she had used Eustis Roofing for a new roof a couple of years ago, and she said they did a wonderful job.

Eustis Roofing also gave me some locations to look at some roofs they did so I could see what color shingle to go with. I chose the CertainTeed Landmark Pro Max Def Weathered Wood.

It took a while to get my new roof, but it was well worth the wait. The crew started January 21, 2019, and they were done before noon on January 22, 2019.

Now I have one of the newest roofs in the neighborhood!

Thank you, Eustis Roofing, for working with me to get this done. Thank you, Rod, for checking out my roof and for the estimate; thank you, Cheryl, for scheduling Rod to come out and for your patience during a very busy time when you were getting 600 calls an hour; thank you, Richard, for your expertise, and for taking the time to explain what your crews do and explaining the process thoroughly, and for your time you spent with us. And thanks to Luis’ group for doing the hard work of taking off the old roof and putting on the new. It’s really amazing how you guys work to get the job done and get it done right! I really do appreciate it! I know it’s hard work, having done some roofing many years ago.

If you are looking for a reputable roofing company that’s been in business many years and has experienced roofers that are employees and not contractors, you will not go wrong with Eustis Roofing. They are professionals! You won’t meet a nicer guy than Richard, nor one more skilled in the business.

Please remember that replacing a roof will create a mess. They do their very best to minimize the mess, and clean up as best they can. After they were finished, Richard and I went around the yard, and we did find some nails with the magnet, and small pieces of debris. All of it was promptly removed.

Keep this in mind, Eustis Roofing is busy for a reason.

I have closely observed the work of other roofing companies. I have seen the lack of quality in their work and the mess they leave behind. I had to get a flat tire fixed as a result of their negligence. Those companies can’t compare to the quality work of Eustis Roofing. Attention to detail and a job done right is what you can expect from Eustis Roofing.

Thank you ALL for a great team effort – from the office workers to the roofers, and to Rod, Cheryl and Richard for a job well done!

(FYI – to those of you reading this review, yes, I did have the gutters removed and a new drip edge put on. That was my choice. Eustis Roofing could have done the job without having to remove the gutters but I wanted to make sure there was no wood rot under the old drip edge. Thankfully, I did not have any wood rot anywhere on the roof!)

Jeff Crofts

Leesburg

January 17, 2019

We developed a small roof leak, and since Eustis Roofing put the roof on in 2011,, we called them for service. Dean, from Eustis Roofing, surveyed the the roof, pin pointed the problem, and within a couple of days fixed the issue and re roofed a section of our back roof. Looks perfect..and I am more than confident in his expertise. Not only is he a great guy, but a skilled craftsman who really knows what he is doing. Highly reccommend!

Ed & Leslie Huth

Zellwood Station

December 17, 2018

When we bought a home into this community the sale included a new Eustis roofing system. However, due to the previous storm that ripped through Fla. our new roof wasn’t projected to be installed for months after that sale because of backlog. We were very concerned that with such a delay we might experience interior damage before that new roof was installed. We stayed in contact with the Eustis office staff and they assured us that any emergency protection service was just a phone call away, that gave us a fair level of comfort. When it came time that our new roof was scheduled the Eustis office team kept us well informed of the procedures, upon arrival the field project manager (Richard) was very friendly & quite informative which gave us even more comfort that we had held out for the right roofing contractor. With that said, we again were very pleased with the crew boss (Martin) who was also extremely friendly, respectful, and made sure his crew kept our place free of debris. We could go & on about the quality & craftsmanship of the entire Eustis Roofing team, but simply put “Eustis Roofing exceeded our expectations AND we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional roofing contractor !!”

Paula Fisher

Tavares, FL

December 3, 2018

When it was time to replace my roof, I only wanted to work with a local, Lake Co. company. After researching, I chose Eustis Roofing. They were professional, organized and responsive through every step of the process. Luis and his crew did an excellent job and I love the Landmark Pro shingles I selected.

Ron Tranquilli

Zellwood

November 26, 2018

Richard explained the process of replacing my roof and Fernando and his team did a great job of getting the work done. They were very efficient the team worked well together and did a great job of cleaning up after the new roof was installed. I would highly recommend them and would give them 5 stars!!

Len T

Leesburg, FL

November 1, 2018

Very pleased with the roof replacement. These folks did an excellent job and did exactly what they said they would do. Ensured the property was cleaned up and left exactly like it was before the roof replacement.
They are true professional and would defintely use them again.
When you need any roofing work performed be sure to contact Eustis Roofing, if you want to work with professional people and get quality work.

betzy

umatilla 32784

October 26, 2018

here we are again to reassure Eustis Roofing , that they are responsible as they come , taking care touches after the roof replacement , sending Michael De Lucca to tackle a repair on stucco stress crack and come take a look , they did not take long to leave a customer satisfied again , thank you , boss ,

Barbara Mauger

5596 Freeport Drive. Tavares Fl. Royal Harbor

October 2, 2018

I really can’t say enough about this Great company. Richard and his crew (Louis group) did a wonderful job replacing my roof. Richard was very helpful from helping me select the new color for the shingles, checking on the work daily and explaining the warranty etc. Louis and his crew were very nice and respectful. Their work was done very well and they cleaned up at the end of each day. They were very hard workers. When the left my yard,porch.walks and driveway looked better when they finished then it did when they started. This company and crew get a 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating from me. I love my new roof and it really sets off my house. Thanks Eustis Roofing

Michael Finn

Zellwood Station

September 28, 2018

The Luis Group of workers arrived on time, were considerate, clean and the completed job is simply awesome. These men did a super job. No mess, not even a tiny piece of paper left behind. They were courteous and clearly very professional. I would recommend Eustis Roofing to anyone who wants quality work at a fair price.

betzy

umatilla 32784

September 26, 2018

From the beginning with the office , customer service ,such reassurance , they repaired promptly , with good results
Luis you look like an artist the way you handle detailed work , and your group , what a relief , and the crew so organized , what a bunch of testosterone in my back yard , well synchronized and honoring their job , the long waiting was worth it !
And all this is because the Project organizer Mr.Richard , his supervision was there, and the best, did not have to clean later , it seems like nothing happened here , thanks a lot ! Any body needs recommendations , go ahead , call me to share experience and professionalism

Carolyn

Grand Island

September 13, 2018

Thank You Richard and crew for my beautiful roof. I really appreciate you going the extra mile to help with insurance issues and explaining all the technical aspects of my roof. I would recommend Eustis Roofing to anyone needing a new roof. Very professional and the quality is obvious. No mess to clean up either! Couldn’t ask for more.

Don O

Leesburg

September 8, 2018

Prior to replacing our roof, Eustis Roofing successfully repaired a roof leak at no additional cost. Their crew arrived on the scheduled date and time as promised. All of the crew members were clearly experienced roofers and worked very well together. They were very efficient and took care insuring that there were no mistakes or damage to our property. They were well equipped to efficiently replace our roof. It is clear that they are a good employer who took care of their employees as they stopped their work when severe storms were expected and materialized. As the job progressed, great care was taken to keep all areas around the home cleaned up and free of all hazards. When the roof installation was complete there was no trash of any kind around the house. Their pricing was competitive. We’re very satisfied working with Eustis Roofing’s owner, supervisors, and crew. Their workmanship is top quality.

April Goodson

Eustis FL

August 29, 2018

The team at Eustis Roofing did a wonderful job on my roof as well as the clean up. Jill stayed in constant communication with me. Richard came out to do the final inspection and he was super friendly and even offered to look inside my attic for wind service to save me money on my homeowners insurance. I would highly recommend Eustis roofing! Thank you all again.

John S

Stonegate at Silver Lake

August 27, 2018

Eustis Roofing did an outstanding roofing job. The crew arrived on time each day and started working. Crew was extremely polite and had a self awareness of my property. At the end of each day the entire crew cleaned up all debris.
They conducted themselves in professional manner. When the completed the crew thanked myself and wife for the morning donuts we provided. Can’t say enough for the quality work, professional workers and their attention to detail.

I highly recommend Eustis Roofing!


More Reviews


Google Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Yelp Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
dexknows Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Guild Quality Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
City Search Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
BBB Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL